Webinar | Shift From Good to Great: Why we need to upgrade our coaching skills now more than ever

2024 June 13 webinar

 

In today's rapidly evolving business landscape, organisations grapple with the unprecedented challenges and changes brought on by the current era: hybrid work, new technologies, AI, and the importance of DEI we can no longer ignore — to name a few.
 
The traditional approach to coaching (referred to by experts as "moaching", a combination of mentoring and coaching) is no longer sufficient to drive the necessary transformations that organisations need to thrive.
 
We need to shift our focus to real coaching, a practice that goes beyond the superficial and demands a deeper level of presence, engagement, and emotional intelligence. 
 
Through this webinar, we will:
- Explore the different styles of what people call coaching.
- Discuss how coaching can propel individuals and teams from good to great.
- Share strategies and techniques that enable coaches to truly connect with their coachee. 
 
Join us as we redefine the coaching landscape and how to empower people to navigate the turbulent waters of this new era of disruptions. Register to unlock your teams' full potential and discover the path to sustainable growth and excellence in the modern workplace.
 

Join our live Zoom on Thursday, 13 June 2024

1 - 2 PM Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane

11 AM - 12 PM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth

3 - 4 PM Auckland/Wellington

10 - 11 AM Hanoi/Bangkok

12 - 1 PM Tokyo/Seoul

8.30 - 9.30 AM India

8 - 9 PM Los Angeles on Wednesday, 12 June

(Recording will only be available for our corporate members)

Kendra Strudwick

Kendra Strudwick

Head of Learning APAC at NeuroLeadership Institute

Kendra has two decades of Leadership Training and Executive Coaching experience and has partnered at CEO and senior management level for organisations such as; AMP, AGL, KPMG, Boston Consulting Group, CBA, IAG, Intel, Seagate and The Australian Taxation Office to name a few.

She has been a Master Facilitator, Mentor and Assessor with The NeuroLeadership Institute for over 10 years and is well-known within the community for her skill, authenticity and passion.

Kendra’s specialty is applied neuroscience, how brain science impacts leadership, decision making, engagement and performance. Her style is ‘edutainer’, therefore audiences can expect to be inspired, challenged and championed.

 

 

Soumen Chatterjee

Soumen Chatterjee

Executive Director & Partner at NeuroLeadership Institute India & South Asia

Soumen’s experience spans over three decades with the first 25 years spent in various business leadership roles across core industries such as manufacturing, telecommunication and IT/ ITeS with Top Global Organisations.

He has a deep-rooted passion for developing human talent led me to transition into various roles in HR where he led the Global L&D Function before moving onto a Strategic HR role to shape organisational wide talent management initiatives and innovation practices which have received global accolades and recognition.

Soumen leads the NLI practice in India through our Joint Venture relationship.

Register