Your Brain at Work APAC | Coaching: The Key to Adaptative Leadership. 

WEBINARS - Social Graphics (37)

Learn how adopting coaching techniques in day-to-day interactions and conversations can help executives, hr, leaders, and employees reach their full performance potential.

Join our webinar to understand the key role of adaptative leadership today. With our expertise on how the brain works, we will discuss why brain-based coaching skills are now a must-have for any leaders aspiring to keep their talent, ignite innovation and take care of their people. We will also unveil our new ACC Credential Pathway - getting an ICF credential with NLI has never been easier!

 

Bonus: Special gift will be given to every webinar attendee to thank them for their time.

 

 

Wednesday, February 8th

6.00 pm - 7.00 PM Sydney/Melbourne

8.00 pm - 9.00 PM Auckland/Wellington

3.00 pm - 4.00 pm Singapore/Hong Kong

4.00 pm - 5.00 pm Tokyo

12.30 pm - 1.30 pm India

 

Presented by

Kendra (2)

Kendra Strudwick

Head of Learning

NeuroLeadership Institute

LinkedIn

Register