Your Brain at Work APAC | 2023: Trends and Opportunities 

This event has ended The recording can be accessed here.

WEBINARS - Social Graphics (33)

Join us to celebrate 2023 with our first Your Brain at Work APAC episode of the year.

This is a fruitful period for setting goals, committing to growth, and uncovering opportunities, and we are here to help you succeed.

Our Co-Founder and CEO Dr David Rock, together with Bridgette Di Ferdinando, Global Practice Lead, will share what we've learnt from our research, what we can build on in the present, and how we can refocus for the expected and unexpected in 2023.

𝗥𝗲𝗴𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗿, 𝗯𝗹𝗼𝗰𝗸 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗰𝗮𝗹𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗮𝗿 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘁𝘂𝗻𝗲 𝗶𝗻 𝗼𝗻 𝗪𝗲𝗱𝗻𝗲𝘀𝗱𝗮𝘆, 𝗙𝗲𝗯𝗿𝘂𝗮𝗿𝘆 𝟭𝘀𝘁:
1-2 PM Sydney/Melbourne
3-4 PM Auckland/Wellington
10-11 AM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth
7.30 - 8.30 AM India
11 AM - 12 PM Japan
6 - 7 PM Los Angeles, California on Jan 31st
9 - 10 PM New York on Jan 31st
David Rock

Dr. David Rock

Co-Founder & CEO

NeuroLeadership Institute

LinkedIn

Bridgette

Bridgette Di Ferdinando

Global Practice Lead

NeuroLeadership Institute

Linkedin

Register